Investor Relations
Distribution Reinvestment Plan

Important Dates

Distribution Reinvestment Plan for the 3QFY18/19 Distribution from 1 October 2018 to 31 December 2018

Event Date
Last day of trading on "cum" basis 28 January 2019 (Monday), 5.00pm
Units will be traded ex-distribution 29 January 2019 (Tuesday), 9.00am
Book closure date 30 January 2019 (Wednesday), 5.00pm
Despatch of notice of election and tax declaration forms 8 February 2019 (Friday)
Unitholders and depository agents must have completed and returned “Notice of Election” to the Unit Registrar, Boardroom Corporate & Advisory Services Pte. Ltd. 22 February 2019 (Friday), 5:00pm
Cash distribution payment date 8 March 2019 (Friday)
Crediting of DRP Units to Unitholders’ securities accounts and listing of new Units on the SGX-ST 8 March 2019 (Friday)

Distribution Reinvestment Plan for the Advanced Distribution for the Period from 1 January 2019 to 19 February 2019

Event Date
Units will be traded ex-distribution 18 February 2019 (Monday), 9.00am
Book closure date 19 February 2019 (Tuesday), 5.00pm
Despatch of notice of election and tax declaration forms 27 February 2019 (Wednesday)
Unitholders and depository agents must have completed and returned “Notice of Election” to the Unit Registrar, Boardroom Corporate & Advisory Services Pte. Ltd. 12 March 2019 (Tuesday), 5:00pm
Cash distribution payment date 26 March 2019 (Tuesday)
Crediting of DRP Units to Unitholders’ securities accounts and listing of new Units on the SGX-ST 26 March 2019 (Tuesday)

Please click here to download the Distribution Reinvestment Plan Statement.

INVESTOR RELATIONS CONTACT

Ms Melissa Tan
E: ir_industrial@mapletree.com.sg

SUBSTANTIAL UNITHOLDER ENQUIRIES
Back to Top