ORGANISATION STRUCTURE

MAPLETREE INDUSTRIAL TRUST MANAGEMENT LTD. **BOARD OF DIRECTORS** Mr Wong Meng Meng Mr Soo Nam Chow Mr John Koh Tiong Lu Chairman and Non-Executive Director Independent Director Independent Director Mr Seah Choo Meng Mr Wee Joo Yeow Ms Mary Yeo Chor Gek Independent Director Independent Director Independent Director Mr Hiew Yoon Khong Mr Wong Mun Hoong Mr Tham Kuo Wei Non-Executive Director Non-Executive Director **Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer AUDIT AND** CHIEF EXECUTIVE **RISK COMMITTEE OFFICER** JOINT COMPANY SECRETARIES Mr Soo Nam Chow Mr Tham Kuo Wei Mr John Koh Tiong Lu Mr Wan Kwong Weng Mr Seah Choo Meng Ms See Hui Hui **CHIEF FINANCIAL HEAD OF HEAD OF INVESTOR RELATIONS,** ASSET MANAGEMENT **OFFICER** INVESTMENT **VICE PRESIDENT** Ms Ler Lily Mr Lee Seng Chee Mr Peter Tan Che Heng Ms Melissa Tan Hwei Leng **FINANCE ASSET MANAGEMENT INVESTMENT INVESTOR RELATIONS** Ms Sandra Loke Oi Leng Ms Cheng Mui Lian Ms Charmaine Lum Sheh Min Ms Serene Tam Mei Fong Assistant Manager Vice President Vice President Vice President Ms Charlene Zhang Shixin Mr Alvin Tay Kian Siong Ms Elaine Ng Sook Mun Assistant Manager Senior Manager Vice President Ms Long Shai Sia Mr Cheng Hsing Yuen Assistant Manager Senior Manager Ms Daphne Ong Shi Ying Mr Kelvin Kuah Kiang Hua Assistant Manager Senior Manager Mr Zhou Yong Cheng Senior Manager **TREASURY** Mr Steven Chew Chee Song Mr Miguel Vega Sun Mr Shao Yuhang Manager Ms Jan Yan Weiyun Assistant Manager